Personnel


Sales Manager
Daryl Hughes
daryl@wastecontrolint.com

Operations Manager
Wayne Hughes
wayne@wastecontrolint.com

Administrative Assistant - MN Office
Traci Drake
traci@wastecontrolint.com

Administrative Assistant
Christine Henke
christine@wastecontrolint.com

Service Manager/R&D/Project Manager
Jerry Lyons
jerry@wastecontrolint.com

Production Manager
Keith Hughes
keith@wastecontrolint.com 

Air Filtration Specialist/Sales & Service - MN Office
Dan Rumsey
dan@wastecontrolint.com

Service Technician
JR Miller
jr@wastecontrolint.com

Administrative Assistant
Brianna Martinez
brianna@wastecontrolint.com

Quick Contact


* Required













Captcha Image

Site Map